How DO You Make Money Making Videos?!? | YouTube Nation | SPECIAL

0
134

How DO You Make Money Making Videos?!? | YouTube Nation | SPECIAL



Watch all of the videos from this ep:
YouTube Nation is our new daily show that scours the web to help you find great videos weekdays 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am GMT / 7:30am IST and Saturdays.

From the crowd-funding platforms to branded content, we answer the age old question: How do YouTubers make money creating videos?
Let us know what you think of the show in the comments!

Watch these YouTube Nation playlists:
Five Lessons on How to Fund Your Content
Seven Different Ways Creators Can Pay for Their Videos

Send us your video picks to be featured in the show!
Do it by sharing a YouTube link and using this hashtag – #YOUTUBENATION
Send in challenges for our senior curator Earnest with this hashtag – #STUMPEARNEST

Subscribe for eps every day:
Follow us on Twitter for updates:
Add us to your circle on G+:
Like us on Facebook:

Jacob’s Channel:
Jacob’s G+:
Jacob’s Twitter:

Featured in this show:

How Do YouTubers Make Money?
By chescaleigh:

How to Make A Living on YouTube
By devingraham:

Introducing Subbable
By vlogbrothers:

My Patreon Video!
By PeterHollens2:

Video Game High School (VGHS): Ep. 1
New Season 3 Rewards and Production Updates
By RocketJump:

WISH I WAS HERE Kickstarter Video by Zach Braff [Official Version]
By WishIWasHereMovie:

REACTING TO OLD VIDEOS
By Miranda Sings:

Short Films: Let’s Talk Money
By Anna Akana:

What would you do with $25,000?
By CaseyNeistat:

Ping Pong Trick Shots | Dude Perfect
By Dude Perfect:

YouTube Nation
Watch YouTube’s most shareable moments Monday — Friday 6:00PM PT/ 9:00PM ET and Saturdays.
Now you’ll have no excuse to fall behind on any of the most popular, exciting and unexpected videos of the day. Don’t forget to join the #YouTubeNation conversation and let us know what you’re watching.

Brought to you by Verizon –
Jacob’s wardrobe provided by Band of Outsiders –